VIZIANAGARAM

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Rc.No.SPL/ Dt. 26.10.2023.

Sub:- Reconstitution of Gender Harassment Committee (Committee against Sexual Harassment) due to transfers of certain faculty – Designation of various

faculty -

Regarding.

&&&

It is hereby informed that Gender Harassment Committee (Committee against Sexual Harassment) of Government Medical College, Vizianagaram, is formed with the following faculty and Ministerial Staff.

	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mail ID	Mobile	Landline
Chairperson	1. Dr. K. Padma Leela,		drkpadmaleela@g	9849544287	
	MD, OBG., Principal	Chairperson	<u>mail.com</u>		
	1. Dr. R. SujathaDevi		sujatha12341234	9490494236	
	Associate		@gmail.com		
	Professor of				
Members	Paediatrics	Member			
	2. Dr. B.J.P.Mallika		<u>mallika_bjp@yah</u>	9440596595	
	Associate		<u>oo.com</u>		
	Professor of				
	Psychiatary	Member			
	3. Dr. B. Chaitanya		drbchaitanya@gm	9247369166	
	Babu		<u>ail.com</u>		
	Associate				
	Professor of				
	Surgery	Member			
	4. Dr. Z. Sarath Babu				
	Naik				
	Associate		<u>sharat.zarpala@g</u>		
	Professor of SPM	Member	<u>mail.com</u>	9440611489	
	5. Mrs. N. Swetha		swetha.n2008@g	9966693396	
	Sr. Asst.,		mail.com		
	GMC,VZM	Member			

Sd/- Principal Govt. Medical College Vizianagaram